Directory
Administration
Ronda Fletcher - Principal - rfletcher@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Hurak - Dean of Students - jhurak@davidson.k12.nc.us

Office Staff
Donna Shives - Data Manager/Treasurer - dshives@davidson.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Christina Bryant - Literacy Coach - christinabryant@davidson.k12.nc.us
Melanie Burcham - Literacy Coach - melanieburcham@davidson.k12.nc.us
Cherie Chesney - Educational Technology Specialist - cchesney@davidson.k12.nc.us
Darian Harrison - Custodian - darianharrison@davidson.k12.nc.us
Michelle Henderson - Social Worker - mhenderson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Diane Johnson - Custodian- dianejohnson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tia Hill - ASC/Attendance Clerk - tiahill@davidson.k12.nc.us
Gina Moore - School Counselor - reginamoore@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Hurak - Student Advancement Coach - jhurak@davidson.k12.nc.us
Donna Smith - Literacy Specialist - dsmith3@davidson.k12.nc.us

Teachers
Ginger Everhart - Math - gingereverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Everhart - EC - keverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us
Meredith Gallimore - Math - meredithgallimore@davidson.k12.nc.us
Alicia Hayworth - Back on Track Program - aliciahayworth@davidson.k12.nc.us
Sharon Hogan - Science - sharonhogan@davidson.k12.nc.us
Martha Maness - CTE/Family Science - mmaness@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jason Mendenhall - Social Studies-jasonmendenhall@davidson.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Ray - Social Studies-elizabethray@davidson.k12.nc.us
Melissa Rousseau - English - mrousseau@davidson.k12.nc.us
Brett Sides - CTE/Business - brettsides@davidson.k12.nc.us
Anna Sill - English - annasill@davidson.k12.nc.us